Student Funding is a two tiered section:

 The Head Office situtated in D Block - Westville Campus deals with Funders

and the Operational Staff situated in each college deals with Students:

 

Contact Details for Financial Aid Advisors in the Colleges:


STUDENT FUNDING ADVISORS

COLLEGE ASSIGNMENTS and PHONE NUMBERS

NAME

CAMPUS

PHONE NO.

LOCATION

E-MAIL ADD

 

AGRICULTURE , ENGINEERING & SCIENCES

Gerald Naicker

Howard

7064

Old Chemistry Building

NaickerGe@ukzn.ac.za

Nomusa Masuku

Howard

1502

Old Chemistry Building

masukun@ukzn.ac.za

Linda Mndunge

PMB

6145

Student Funding Hse . Milner Road

mndungel@ukzn.ac.za

Nonku Mkhize

Westville

8753

Oliver Tambo Building

mkhizen3@ukzn.ac.za

Musa Gasa

Westville

1488

Oliver Tambo Building

Gasa@ukzn.ac.za

Eric Mkhize

Westville

8779

Oliver Tambo Building

mkhizemb@ukzn.ac.za

Nonku Gobijona

PMB

5837

Student Funding Hse. Milner Road

gobijona@ukzn.ac.za

 

HEALTH SCIENCES

Paseka Nkhoesa

Medical School

4359

2nd Floor Main Building

Nkhoesap@ukzn.ac.za

Musa Gumbi

Medical School

2568

2nd Floor Main Building

Mchunum4@ukzn.ac.za

Jay Maharajh

Westville

7889

Wellness Centre Westville

Maharajhj1@ukzn.ac.za

 

HUMANITIES

Constance Dube (Senior Advisor)

Howard

3258

Shepstone Level 4 /Howard College

Dube@ukza.ac.za

Busi Dlamini

PMB

5758

Student Funding HSE / Milner Road

DlaminiDB@ukzn.ac.za

Cornelia Khathali

Howard

2231

Shepstone Level 4 /Howard College

Khathalic@ukzn.ac.za

Makhosizane Ndelu

Howard

2110

Shepstone Level 4 /Howard College

Ndelu@ukzn.ac.za

Kalnisha Thomas

Howard

2231

Shepstone Level 4 /Howard College

thomask@ukzn.ac.za

Sibongseni Mbeje

Edgewood

3757

Admin Building /Egdewood

mbejes@ukzn.ac.za

 

LAW & MANAGEMENT

Xolani Dludla

Howard

1106

1st Floor Howard College Building

Dludlax@ukzn.ac.za

Sandile Ndimande

PMB

5757

Student Funding HSE /Milner Road

Ndimandes@ukzn.ac.za

Nain Ramdas

Westville

7839

Ground Floor  J Block

Ramdasn@ukzn.ac.za

Merci Rajkumar

Westville

8044

Ground Floor  J Block

Rajkumarma@ukzn.ac.za


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved